Thursday, January 24, 2019, was the the finals of the Van Vleck Constitutional Law Moot Court Competition before Judge John Bush (6th Circuit), Judge Gregory Katsas (DC Circuit) & Judge Joan Larsen (6th Circuit).  The results are as follows:

Best Team

1st Place: Stephanie Hansen & Julie Sweeney
2nd Place: Natalie Goldberg & Anastasia Hautanen

Best Oral Advocate

1st Place: Natalie Goldberg
2nd Place: Yoav Gaffney
3rd Place: Seth Holoweiko

 Best Brief

1st Place: Christine Kumar & JoAnna Adkisson
2nd Place: John McGrath & Yoav Gaffney
3rd Place: Grace Sullivan & Andrew Current

Congratulations to all of our members on their outstanding work!