November 1, 2017
Washington, D.C.—Congratulations to the following competitors on their invitation to join the GW Law Moot Court Board:

AJ Bolan
Katherine Grabar
Vincent Glynn
Richard Kelley
Elizabeth LoPresti
Yaffa Meeran
Samuel Meredith
Kari Noborikawa
Ronald Oakes-Cunningham
Rachael Padgett
Rachel Park
Ben Peachey
Javier Sosa
Sydney Stringer

Thank you to all competitors and judges for a fantastic competition, and good luck to those teams competing in the semi-finals during the week of November 13!